Six Nations Polytechnic

Contact Information

Six Nations Polytechnic
2160 Fourth Line
PO Box 700
Ohsweken, ON N0A 1M0
Six Nations of the Grand River
Phone: 519.445.0023
e-mail | website

Six Nations Polytechnic is a formally recognized Aboriginal Institute based within the community of Six Nations and governed by a community-based board of governors. The organization has been recognized by the Ministry of Education and Training and by Indian and Northern Affairs Canada since April 1993. The organization also has an articulation agreement with six universities: Brock University, Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo University, University of Guelph, University of Western Ontario and McMaster University. These institutions provide university level accreditation for Six Nations Polytechnic.

Six Nations Polytechnic wishes to develop education and training aspirations of our people to the highest possible potential recognizing the need for highly trained community members.